Torquato

torquato_store_interior_koenigsallee_duesseldorf

Torquato

Well chosen

The passion and joy in seeking out – and finding – the exceptional, the fine and sometimes the simple, too, are emotions which many of us share.

We’d like to pass on to you our enthusiasm for things which are simply good and beautiful. The things which we would love to buy for ourselves, and which you would for yourselves. In short we call this: well chosen.

Matching the Slogan “well chosen” you will find products of the categories Tableware & Kitchenware, House & Home, Shoes & Clothing, Bodycare, Luggage, Outdoor & Accessoires, Paper & Office as well as Toys and Children.

 

This website uses Google Maps - click here to permanently activate it. I agree that with the usage data will be transferred to Google. Note: You can revoke your consent at any time in the future by deleting the cookie koe_googlemaps. Detailed information on the handling of user data can be found in our data protection declaration.

ADDRESS

Benrather Str. 18-20
40213 Düsseldorf
+49 (0) 211 130 678 30

OPENING HOURS
Monday to Saturday 10 am - 7pm

Torquato

torquato_store_interior_koenigsallee_duesseldorf

Torquato

Ausgesucht gut

Die Leidenschaft und Freude daran, das Besondere, Gute und manchmal auch das Einfache zu suchen – und auch zu finden -, verbindet viele von uns. Wir möchten Ihnen unsere Begeisterung für die Dinge weitergeben, die einfach gut und schön sind. Und für die Dinge, die Sie sich und wir uns am liebsten selbst schenken würden.

Wir nennen dies kurz: ausgesucht gut. Das Sortiment überzeugt mit Klassikern und lokalen Raritäten aus der ganzen Welt. Entsprechend dem Slogan „ausgesucht gut“ finden Sie Produkte aus den Bereichen Tisch & Küche, Haus & Wohnen, Schuhe & Kleidung, Pflege, Gepäck, Outdoor & Accessoires, Papier & Büro sowie Spielzeug & Kinder.

Diese Website nutzt Google Maps - klicken Sie hier, um es permanent zu aktivieren. Ich stimme zu, dass mit der Nutzung Daten an Google übertragen werden. Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft widerrufen, indem Sie den Cookie koe_googlemaps löschen. Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

ADRESSE

Benrather Str. 18-20
40213 Düsseldorf
+49 (0) 211 130 678 30

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN
Montag bis Samstag 10 - 19 Uhr